Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 and Shawnee Mission

5 rating

Took my son in, they did a great job.

5 rating

Great place. Love that my cut is saved in system so I don't have to remember. Very friendly staff.

1 rating

I went for an easy haircut and Sue messed it up so bad I almost asked her just to shave my head because it looked that bad. She took about 5 minutes on the haircut and nothing was even at all. I wish there was an option for zero stars because this place didn?t even deserve one star.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Robin J. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Took my son in, they did a great job."

5
Jim M. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Great place. Love that my cut is saved in system so I don't have to remember. Very friendly staff."

1
Parker W. | December 29, 2020 Google

" I went for an easy haircut and Sue messed it up so bad I almost asked her just to shave my head bec"

5
Mr. J. | December 22, 2020 Google

" Store was clean, staff was nice , usually short wait time but would recommend checking in online."

5
Uchenna N. | November 28, 2020 Google

" My boys got done quick and the staff was nice"

1
Xavier | October 29, 2020 Google

" First visit was okay, though haircuts are on upper end of price range. Second time there was a prob"

1
Jeffery A. | September 2, 2020 Google

" Twice now I've gone to this location early to wait in line to get my haircut. Despite the fact that"

5
Nathaniel H. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Great people cool cuts"

5
Austin W. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and the the facility is always very clean! They have new rules set in place to prote"

5
Dana H. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Love the staff"