Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 and Shawnee Mission

1 rating

What's the point of an online reservation? I got to the store 10 minutes before my time. I was 'on deck' then got bumped 25 minutes for another guy. Earlier in the day I left for the shop on another reservation, and when I got there it was going to be an additional 30 minute wait. Neither time was I acknowledged or greeted when I came in. No more.

4 rating

Great cut and MVP will be back for sure. Friendly also

1 rating

I can?t understand why they keep Sue there. She gives bad haircuts and then argues with customers about it. I finally stopped going there.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

1
John N. | November 21, 2021 Google

" What's the point of an online reservation? I got to the store 10 minutes before my time. I was 'on "

4
Ritch N. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Great cut and MVP will be back for sure. Friendly also"

1
Rob S. | September 29, 2021 Google

" I can?t understand why they keep Sue there. She gives bad haircuts and then argues with customers a"

5
Paul H. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Fixed up a butcher job for me and 4 family members from up the road"

1
Ronnie H. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Ok so I went to sue a while back and then told her I wanted a trim on the side and she totally mess"

5
Benjamin W. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Sue is very knowledgeable and experienced in cutting my hair. Very professional experience and will"

1
Michael S. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Sitting in the waiting room watching 3 employees running around and seeing the wait board now up to"

5
Clint M. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and the check in online feature is great!"

5
Mingy W. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience here. The young lady with the red hair was my stylist, so I can only speak for h"

1
Karl M. | May 31, 2021 Google

" You should expect to wait 20 or 30 minutes possibly more past the time the app tells you to show up"