Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 and Shawnee Mission

4 rating

Great cut and MVP will be back for sure. Friendly also

1 rating

I can?t understand why they keep Sue there. She gives bad haircuts and then argues with customers about it. I finally stopped going there.

5 rating

Fixed up a butcher job for me and 4 family members from up the road

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

4
Ritch N. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Great cut and MVP will be back for sure. Friendly also"

1
Rob S. | September 29, 2021 Google

" I can?t understand why they keep Sue there. She gives bad haircuts and then argues with customers a"

5
Paul H. | September 18, 2021 Google

" Fixed up a butcher job for me and 4 family members from up the road"

1
Ronnie H. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Ok so I went to sue a while back and then told her I wanted a trim on the side and she totally mess"

5
Benjamin W. | July 23, 2021 Google

" Sue is very knowledgeable and experienced in cutting my hair. Very professional experience and will"

1
Michael S. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Sitting in the waiting room watching 3 employees running around and seeing the wait board now up to"

5
Clint M. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Always friendly and the check in online feature is great!"

5
Mingy W. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Awesome experience here. The young lady with the red hair was my stylist, so I can only speak for h"

1
Karl M. | May 31, 2021 Google

" You should expect to wait 20 or 30 minutes possibly more past the time the app tells you to show up"

3
Dave W. | May 28, 2021 Google

" I tried a different stylist other than my usual one - big mistake"