Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 and Shawnee Mission

5 rating

Friendly staff and the the facility is always very clean! They have new rules set in place to protect customers from COVID-19. Check-in using the Sport Clip app and this will keep you from standing around outside waiting.

5 rating

Love the staff

4 rating

They do a good job

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
Austin W. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff and the the facility is always very clean! They have new rules set in place to prote"

5
Dana H. | May 25, 2020 Google

" Love the staff"

4
adam d. | February 28, 2020 Google

"They do a good job"

5
Todd N. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I come here for haircuts a lot. Do yourself a favor, get the MVP. I have consistently had good hairc"

1
Shelly B. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Sue did not listen to haircut request. My son was upset and embarrassed with his hair. We won?t be b"

5
Matt M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"First time cut from here as I am new to the area. Wait was 20 minutes (not bad for a weekend). Alyss"

5
Kitty K. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/fwfQmdrPT8Ag1_fP_v9mtA?hrid=ee99C0MgS4O8syuRneUc3g"

5
MIDGETMAN _. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Great service!!!"

5
Dr W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Sports on tv ask for Tori she is the best"

5
Scott C. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Tracy was my stylist and she was great. Finally, somewhere I actually will return for a haircut and "