Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 and Shawnee Mission

4 rating

They do a good job

5 rating

I come here for haircuts a lot. Do yourself a favor, get the MVP. I have consistently had good haircuts from nearly all of the stylists I've had. I plan to keep coming back.

1 rating

Sue did not listen to haircut request. My son was upset and embarrassed with his hair. We won?t be back.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

4
adam d. | February 28, 2020 Google

"They do a good job"

5
Todd N. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I come here for haircuts a lot. Do yourself a favor, get the MVP. I have consistently had good hairc"

1
Shelly B. | January 20, 2020 Google

"Sue did not listen to haircut request. My son was upset and embarrassed with his hair. We won?t be b"

5
Matt M. | November 22, 2019 Google

"First time cut from here as I am new to the area. Wait was 20 minutes (not bad for a weekend). Alyss"

5
Kitty K. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/fwfQmdrPT8Ag1_fP_v9mtA?hrid=ee99C0MgS4O8syuRneUc3g"

5
MIDGETMAN _. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Great service!!!"

5
Dr W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Sports on tv ask for Tori she is the best"

5
Scott C. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Tracy was my stylist and she was great. Finally, somewhere I actually will return for a haircut and "

1
John B. | July 19, 2019 Google

"My teenage son has had a haircut at this location before and was completley happy with the haircut h"

5
Christopher C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Only place I'll go to. The other ones I've been to don't fade pretty well."