Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of K-7 and Shawnee Mission

5 rating
  • 11/04/19
  • Kitty K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/fwfQmdrPT8Ag1_fP_v9mtA?hrid=ee99C0MgS4O8syuRneUc3g

5 rating
  • 10/09/19
  • MIDGETMAN _. Google

Great service!!!

5 rating

Sports on tv ask for Tori she is the best

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Kitty K. | November 4, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/fwfQmdrPT8Ag1_fP_v9mtA?hrid=ee99C0MgS4O8syuRneUc3g"

5
MIDGETMAN _. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Great service!!!"

5
Dr W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Sports on tv ask for Tori she is the best"

5
Scott C. | September 8, 2019 Google

"Tracy was my stylist and she was great. Finally, somewhere I actually will return for a haircut and "

1
John B. | July 19, 2019 Google

"My teenage son has had a haircut at this location before and was completley happy with the haircut h"

5
Christopher C. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Only place I'll go to. The other ones I've been to don't fade pretty well."

1
Cortney V. | June 11, 2019 Facebook

"Took my son to get us both haircuts. Screen showed hour wait, I didn't have an hour. Stylist assured"

5
Kimberly L. | May 22, 2019 Google

"At first I had trouble working with the app but if it's about different stores"

1
Nick H. | May 16, 2019 Google

"I have always come to this location and have mostly been satisfied with the service and haircut I re"

1
Scott M. | May 16, 2019 Facebook

"I have been going to this location since they opened but had a horrible experience with their new ma"