Third Party Reviews

5
Sam Seeley | August 26, 2018 |

"Quick, clean, and nice service."

5
Daniel Singleton | July 17, 2018 |

"Don't go anywhere else for my haircuts to do a wonderful job"

5
Dennis Dumovich | June 23, 2018 |

"Great service. Sue is a great stylist and does great flat tops!"

1
Jason Green | June 11, 2018 |

"I wish zero stars were an option. Sue is an absolute butcher disguised as a stylist. She will not listen to what the client wants and does whatever she pleases. Spoke to the Manager Megan about her and all she says is we’ll talk to her. Owner will not return phone calls either. Be very weary of this location!! Just an update finally spoke to owner Wayne Freeman and he could care less that one of stylists provides this kind of service, very arrogant and smug. Totally does not respect or care how customers are treated."

1
Emily V. | April 19, 2018 |

"Took my son with longer surfer hair in for a trim and Sue cut all his baby hair off. It looks like my 4 year old cut his own hair. We will never go back."

4
Kevin Dickson | February 18, 2018 |

"Good haircut, great massage."

1
J. Aaron C. | July 16, 2015 |

"Told the girl who was about to cut my hair that I was growing my hair out and that I just needed a trim. She then commenced to give me a high and tight. I told her that she cut off too much and she basically blew me off. No apology, nothing. She had the tenacity to charge me full price. I do not recommend this place unless you like military cuts."

5
Aaron N. | December 06, 2015 |

"I've been going here for years. Great service and great haircuts. I've never had any complaints."

2
David L. | August 15, 2016 |

"Well my streak ended on getting a consistently good cut here. Too much talk and not enough attention to detail led to one side being cut noticeably shorter than the other. What really got me is that she didn't say a word to me about it. That would have went a long way in easing the disappointment. I should've paid closer attention myself before leaving. I didn't notice until I got home. It grew out and all's better now, but with her being one of the more seasoned employees, I think I'll need to go elsewhere for my next cut."

1
Feng Z. | November 11, 2016 |

"The last time I visited this place was about a year ago. Now I remember why I never came back. She kept complaining about how hard it is to cut people with dark hair. I wanted a fade on the side and 1/4" off the top. Typical haircut every 2 week. I ended up with more than an inch off the top and she used the thinning shear and cut another 3/4 inch off the top. Now I look like someone with reversed leprosy on the side and going bald on top. I have grown my hair out for more than a few months to have her mess it up a day before my friend's wedding. This person talked the entire time, despite my one word answers back. The icing on the cake is that I ask for change on a $20. She gave me all 5's back. Just wanting to get out of there and don't want to stiff someone, I gave a $5 tip for a haircut I'm having to fix at a real barber the next day!"